5. OMEGA-3 Fatty Acids

This is tricky because some vegan foods, like orange juice, contain omega-3s, but it comes from fish oil so it's not actually vegan. Therefore you have to look for foods that naturally have omega-3 fatty acids such as chia seeds, walnuts, almonds, and hemp seeds.

Explore more ...